top of page
Improving Phone Skills 10-Week Course
Improving Phone Skills 10-Week Course

Wed, Feb 02

|

Weekly Webinar Training

Improving Phone Skills 10-Week Course

A 10-week course for service advisors! Learn how to better answer the phones, work with customers, and book more appointments. Course includes roleplaying, secret shopper calls, a step-by-step sales process, and more.

Time & Location

Feb 02, 2022, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM MST

Weekly Webinar Training

About the Event

Mark Seawell, Director of Advisor Training, will be teaching a 10-week course for service advisors looking to improve their phone skills and overall performance. Participants will meet online every Wednesday at 11am MT (10am PT/1pm ET) for two hours, starting on February 2nd and ending on April 6th.

The Improving Phone Skills workshop includes training on how to answer the phones, work with different customers, provide better value through a step-by-step sales process, and - most importantly - get more clients into the shop. For more information, email Mark at mark@wearetheinstitute.com. 

Tickets

  • General Ticket

    This ticket includes access to the 10-Week Improving Phone Skills Course, meeting every Wednesday at 11am MT (10am PT/1pm ET) for 2 hours online.

    $1,699.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page