top of page
Improving Phone Skills 10-Week Course
Improving Phone Skills 10-Week Course

Wed, Feb 02

|

Weekly Webinar Training

Improving Phone Skills 10-Week Course

Improve your phone skills in this 10-week course for service advisors! Learn how to better answer the phones, work with customers, and book more appointments. Course includes roleplaying, secret shopper calls, team challenges, and more.

Time & Location

Feb 02, 2022, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM MST

Weekly Webinar Training

Tickets

  • General Ticket

    This ticket includes access to the 10-Week Improving Phone Skills Course, meeting every Wednesday at 11am MT (10am PT/1pm ET) for 2 hours online.

    $1,699.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page